Friday, 27 December 2013

V.J.M.J ADVANCE INDUSTRIAL TRAINING CENTER, VASO


This advt on Divyabhasker newspaper date 28-12-13 page no 13.

Bharti..(Teacher)


This advt on Divyabhasker (page no 14) and Sandesh (page no 7) Newspaper date 28-12-13. 

Require


This advt on Divyabhasker Newspaper date 26-12-13 page no 11.

GSPC



This advt on The Times of India (Ascent) Newspaper Date 26-12-13 page no 11.

Monday, 23 December 2013

Require


This advt on Divyabhasker Newspaper date 22-12-13 page no 13. 

Friday, 20 December 2013

Require


This advt on Divyabhasker (page no 14)And Sandesh (page no 15) Newspaper date 20-12-13 .

Thursday, 19 December 2013

Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Friday, 13 December 2013

Thursday, 12 December 2013

Vidyasahayak - Dakor


This advt on Divyabhaskar Newspaper (Charotar Bhaskar) date 13/12/13 page no 1.





Open Interview - ITI - kathalal


This advt on Divyabhaskar Newspaper (Charotar Bhaskar) date 13/12/13 page no 1.


Wednesday, 11 December 2013

CHARUSAT - WALK IN INTERVIEW

THIS ADVT ON GUJARAT SAMACHAR NEWSPAPER DATE 12-12-13 ON PAGE NO 13.


CHAROTAR UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
WALK IN INTERVIEW


For the Post of Assistant Professor in Faculty of technology & Engineering

Interview Date : 14/12/2013, Saturday
1) Computer Engg.
(2) Mechanical Engg.

Interview Date:  15/12/2013, Sunday
1) Civil Engg.
2) Electrical Engg.


Venue : Conference Hall, Chadubhai S. Patel Institute of Technology (CSPIT)
CHARUST Campus, Changa,Ta. Petlad, Dt. Anand

Registration Time : 09:30 am to 11:00 am

Website : www.charusat.ac.in

M.tech (Final Year) candidates with excellent track record will be considered for appropriate positions.
Candidates eligible for the post of Professor & Assistant Professor should submit their detailed CV on engineeringcareer@charusat.ac.in


Require


This advt on The Times of  India Newspaper date 11-12-13 page no 4.

State Bank of India


This advt on The Times Of India Newspaper date 11-12-13 page no 3.

Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Friday, 6 December 2013

Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Career Alerts


This advt on Divyabhasker (Kadas) Newspaper date 4-12-13 page no 3. 

GETCO


This advt on Divyabhasker Newspaper date 4-12-13 page no 14.
                                               www.getcogujarat.com

Reliance School at Jamnagar

This advt on The Times of India Newspaper date 4-12-13 Page no 4.


Monday, 2 December 2013

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation Vacancies

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation Vacancies

Leading Hand /Head  art
Art A Mechanic 
Art b Black Smith
      b Painter
      b Welder
      b Body Fitter
      b Tin Smith Welder
      b  Tyre Fitter 
      c Mechanic
      a Electrician

Starting date: 2-12-13
Last date : 31-12-13
 Online Application  : http://ojas.guj.nic.in
      

Require


This advt on Divyabhasker Newspaper date 3-12-13 page no 15.

Sunday, 1 December 2013